× March general meeting will be rescheduled from March 15 to March 22.
Read Post

Branch 157 “NALC District Safety Team” 100 Million Step Awards !!!

Once again Keystone Branch 157 is  proud to showcase its safest, in our “100 Million Step Award” Ceremony developed by our District Safety Team. Thank you Marge McCann, Jay Nichols and John Howe for all your efforts in this arena.

The Following Letters Carriers were Honored :

Robert (Bob) Curtiss   James Grandy   Monty Owens

Gary Booz     Nancy Anton      Vickie Mears          Michael Joseph

Harold New      Deatria Burney        Young Kwon    Betsy Guyton

Joel Kennedy       Jonathon McCoy